any good house synthesizer plugins

matrix123

I'm looking for amazing plugins for making those professional synths you here from producers like disclosure Calvin Harris and skrillex I already have komplete 9 massive and absynth any recommendations for professional plugins for mac will be appreciated thanks p.s. my daw is logic pro x

Skrillex uses FM8 for his basses (I read one interview where he finds it funny how people think he uses massive for his basses), but I think that you have pretty much everything to make "professional sounding" songs with what you have. You know, the quality of the sound ins't made only by the quality of the synth.

I have been producing now for +- 2,5 years and pretty much the only synthesizer plugins i used are Sylenth and Massive. And sometimes some of the stock FL plugins. I have been trough a lot of genre's: Dubstep, Drum and bass, Trance, Progressive House and now mainly deep house/techno. And they worked perfect for all those genres. I think it isn't about getting as much plugins as possible but just using a couple of them and master them perfectly. I can now pretty much use Sylenth with my eyes closed :P. Altough sometimes using a new plugin can be u huge new source of inspiration.

So my recommendation is focusing on what you already got, but if you really want something new then my recommendation is Sylenth. Harmor is great one for modifying Dubstep/Drum and Bass basses. Good luck!

check out synth 1 its free and recently released for mac, has tons of soundbanks available for it

Sylenth1, Massive, Z3ta+ and FM8 are the most usual on your genre. Although you might have to learn to modulate the sounds and to build your own sounds to get decent preset you are looking for. But it's going to be rewarding.

I'm looking for amazing plugins for making those professional synths you here from producers like disclosure Calvin Harris and skrillex

I think it's more due to their talent than what synths they use...