• jetwingfighter

There is no available content written by jetwingfighter
  • Content by Audiofanzine

Yamaha BB1024 - What a lovely bass!

by on 02-19-2017 12:41 AM I'm writing this review after receiving several requests from AudioFanzine users :-D ;) I only started playing the bass a few months back so this review if not pro-level! I originally am a synth...Read more on Audiofanzine

Arturia MatrixBrute - A monstrous sound that goes to the bottom of things

by on 02-15-2017 11:51 PM Hi, I've been using the matrixbrute in my studio for the past 3 weeks. It's an exceptional gearn just as I expected. Look at it from far and this beast is impressive: knobs everywhere, many butt...Read more on Audiofanzine

JBL EON One - EON One - Late to the Party, but Welcome Nonetheless... with one gripe

by on 02-14-2017 04:39 AM Already an LD Systems MAUI 28 Line Array owner, I was tiring of lugging the Sub-woofer portion of the system(62 lbs) up multiple flights of stairs. So I began looking for a lighter alternative. ...Read more on Audiofanzine

Avid Pro Tools First - Free Pro Tools | First vs Studio One 3 Prime

by on 02-10-2017 02:53 PM I have been looking at the 'free' versions of leading DAW lately. I owned a PT 11 and have been working in it for my video production requirement though I am only a 'self learned engineer'. However...Read more on Audiofanzine

Fender Road Worn '50s Stratocaster - P-OOOOO'D

by on 02-08-2017 04:24 AM DISCLOSURE STATEMENT - I owned a "road worn 50's Stratocaster" about 8 years ago and LOVED it. Thats the model that was discontinued..I bought one of these new Pieces of garbage from Musicians fr...Read more on Audiofanzine

Antelope Audio ZenTour - Zen Tour Review and comparison with other interfaces

by on 01-31-2017 06:03 PM I'm an ex RME UCX user. And i have used also Apollo (the first version not the Black faced or MK2). Many times i've worked also with Metric Halo ULN8 bigger productions. I've used also Audient...Read more on Audiofanzine